Participating teams 2020

The teams that will compete in the three-day Twenty20 format 2029 Cricket On Ice Trophy are St Moritz Cricket Club (hosts), Old Cholmeleians (Highgate, London), Lyceum Alpinum (Zuoz) & Gipsies & Nomads XI (UK).

Over the next few weeks we will introduce old & new faces in a series of short articles on our website & social media pages as we build up to the competition (13th-15th February 2020).

Further Information

For more information on the Cricket On Ice Trophy contact anyone from the St Moritz Cricket Club committee.