St Moritz CC

We begin our introduction of the participating teams that will compete for the Cricket On Ice Trophy in 2020 with the tournament hosts, St Moritz Cricket Club.

St Moritz Cricket Club in 2018
St Moritz Cricket Club in 2018

St Moritz Cricket Club are your hosts for the most prestigious & unique event in the Swiss cricketing calendar, the Cricket on Ice Trophy #COI.


St Moritz Cricket Club (strictly by invitation only) are a conglomeration of friends & guests of Cricket on Ice.

SMCC draw cricketing guests from across Switzerland & the world. Over the years the team has included some famous current & ex-international cricketers, Swiss & foreign dignitaries, players from the Swiss cricketing community & friends of the President.

St Moritz Cricket Club 2020

This year's St Moritz CC has been named as follows:

  1. Chris Lodge *
  2. Jennifer Hallam

  3. Veena Mampilly

  4. Sandeep Menon

  5. Gnanasekaran Thoppae

  6. Khawer Memon

  7. Andy Lovell

  8. Stephen Withnell

  9. Stephen Holden

  10. Thileepan Rasalingam

  11. Scott Le Page

  12. Nishant Pandey

  13. Gijs de Jong (Saturday only)
  14. Pete Veal  (tentative)
  15. Miriam Lodge (scorer)