WCL Sports Management

WCL Sports Management

At WCL Sports Management, we are a dynamic and forward-thinking sports marketing company headquartered in the vibrant city of Delhi. We take immense pride in our role as a one-stop solution provider in the exciting realm of sports, events, and talent development. Our multifaceted expertise encompasses sports training, grassroots initiatives, professional sports programs, recreational activities, and the meticulous organization of sports events.

Our impressive track record has garnered the trust of renowned brands such as Vodafone, Relaxo, Tata Motors, Chaayos, Airtel, BMW, and Hero Group, who have confidently chosen us to orchestrate their internal cricket tournaments.

It's worth noting that the revenue generated from our endeavors directly contributes to the mission of WCL Foundation. This foundation serves as the driving force behind WCL Sports Management Pvt Ltd, as we are deeply committed to addressing various societal challenges pertaining to sports, education, equality, and access. Our overarching mission is to empower individuals, harness the power of technology for innovation, disseminate knowledge, and create shared value that enriches lives. We actively collaborate with charitable organizations, development agencies, and communities to initiate profound social change on a significant scale within India.

In the upcoming weeks, we are embarking on a journey with a contingent of 15 players and three officials, including myself. The names of our traveling members will be shared with you in November when we initiate the visa application process. We are diligently working on the accommodation arrangements and anticipate finalizing them soon. Your guidance and support will be invaluable to us in making these crucial decisions.

We look forward to a fruitful partnership and are excited about the opportunities that lie ahead. Together, we can make a lasting impact in the world of sports and beyond.

WCL Sports Management XI 2024

The WCL Sportz Global squad has been named as follows:

  1. Aditya Choudhry
  2. Jatin
  3. Kanishk Dalal +*
  4. Ketan Bidhuri
  5. Hemant Arora
  6. Ajay Kumar
  7. Anmol Singh
  8. Jatin Aggarwal
  9. Sachin Manhas
  10. Manpreet Singh
  11. Kanishk Dalal +
  12. Lovepreet Singh
  13. Ranjit Singh
  14. Davinder Singh
  15. Heera Singh
  16. Parul Jain (Tour Director)